Register     
Tuesday, July 22, 2014    
You are here:  Richmond School » Staff Directory  
 Staff Directory

Name Email Roles Extention
Audley, Ann aaudley@richmond.k12.wi.us Speech 308
Baacke, Jody jbaacke@richmond.k12.wi.us SK 141
Baumgart, Lori lbaumga@richmond.k12.wi.us RTI/ELL 142
Benotch, Amy abenotc@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 101
Biewer, Sue sbiewer@richmond.k12.wi.us Teaching Assistant 139
Bubolz, Cindy cbubolz@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 103
Buss, Jeannette jbuss@richmond.k12.wi.us JK 143
Calarco, Jody jcalarc@richmond.k12.wi.us Guidance 133
Daugs, Andrew adaugs@richmond.k12.wi.us PE/Health 158
Daugs, Katie kdaugs@richmond.k12.wi.us Art 107
DeBruin, Brigid BDeBrui@richmond.k12.wi.us Aide
Dravins, Laura ldravin@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 4 119
DuFrane, Celeste cdufran@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 1 125
Eberle, Rae Ellen reberle@richmond.k12.wi.us Library Media Services Director 306
Fehrm, Tracie tfehrm@richmond.k12.wi.us RTI/ELL 142
Feiker, Amanda afeiker@richmond.k12.wi.us Guidance 209
Follstad, Gina gfollst@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 7,8 LA 203
Gorecki, Cheryl cgoreck@richmond.k12.wi.us K-5 Technology Integrator 300
Gouin, Nancy ngouin@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 112
Graf, Dottie dgraf@richmond.k12.wi.us Teaching Assistant 139
Green, Louise lgreen@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 112
Grosch, Judy jgrosch@richmond.k12.wi.us OT
Hall, Marjorie mhall@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 208
Harms, Stephanie sharms@richmond.k12.wi.us Multi-Cat 208
Held, Donna dheld@richmond.k12.wi.us Gifted & Talented 207
Hermann, Scott sherman@richmond.k12.wi.us Spanish 105
Hogan, Kevin khogan@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 Science, STEM 202
Holzer, John jholzer@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 121
Horvate, Lori lhorvat@richmond.k12.wi.us Special Ed Teacher 112
Johnson, Nancy njohnso@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 1 127
Kashishian, Lenore lkashis@richmond.k12.wi.us Teaching Assistant 139
Kletzien, Michael mkletzi@richmond.k12.wi.us Technology Coordinator 100
Klippstein, Judy Jklipps@richmond.k12.wi.us Aide
Koeppen, Lisa lkoeppe@richmond.k12.wi.us SK 122
Laird, Ryley rlaird@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 111
Landis, Rachel rlandis@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 115
Leland, Cody cleland@richmond.k12.wi.us 6-8 Social Studies/STEM 204
Nelson, Mary mnelson@richmond.k12.wi.us PT
Nguyen, Brianna bnguyen@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 205
Noyes, Terry tnoyes@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 210 VM
Paulsberg, Mark mpaulsb@richmond.k12.wi.us Bldgs & Grounds 302
Peskie, Karen kpeskie@richmond.k12.wi.us Nurse Coord 309
Plaumann, Connie cplauma@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 112
Poehnelt, Page ppoehne@richmond.k12.wi.us School Psychologist 318
Reilly, Shelli sreilly@richmond.k12.wi.us Director of Bus. Services 303
Retic, Mikki mretic@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 2 129
Rock, Rob rrock@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 113
Rush, Michelle mrush@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide
Santharam, Gena gsantha@richmond.k12.wi.us K-8 Prin./Sp.Ed. Dir. 174
Schaefer, Catherine cschaef@richmond.k12.wi.us Cafeteria 130
Schartle, Lumi lschart@richmond.k12.wi.us Health Room/Lunch Billing 309
Schaubel, Amy amschaub@richmond.k12.wi.us LMC  300
Siegman, Laura lsiegma@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 3 135
Sprinkman, Jennifer jsprink@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 7,8 LA 203 RM 370 VM
Taylor, Lisa ltaylor@richmond.k12.wi.us Receptionist 304
Treu, Heather htreu@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 4 115
Vetter, Jane jvetter@richmond.k12.wi.us School Secretary 305
Walsh, Alison awalsh@richmond.k12.wi.us Vocal Music/Music Mania 110
Walters, Heather hwalter@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 2 131
Weiss, Jeff Jweiss@richmond.k12.wi.us Dist Admin 175
Wiese, Katherine kwiese@richmond.k12.wi.us Band 109
Wilichowski, Mary Beth mwilicho@richmond.k12.wi.us Part Time-Office 303
Williams, Heidi hwillia@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 3 137
Williams, Sue swillia@richmond.k12.wi.us District Secretary 307
Wohlfiel, Laurie lwohlfi@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 201
201

Name Email Roles Extention
Audley, Ann aaudley@richmond.k12.wi.us Speech 308
Baacke, Jody jbaacke@richmond.k12.wi.us SK 141
Baumgart, Lori lbaumga@richmond.k12.wi.us RTI/ELL 142
Benotch, Amy abenotc@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 101
Biewer, Sue sbiewer@richmond.k12.wi.us Teaching Assistant 139
Bubolz, Cindy cbubolz@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 103
Buss, Jeannette jbuss@richmond.k12.wi.us JK 143
Calarco, Jody jcalarc@richmond.k12.wi.us Guidance 133
Daugs, Andrew adaugs@richmond.k12.wi.us PE/Health 158
Daugs, Katie kdaugs@richmond.k12.wi.us Art 107
DeBruin, Brigid BDeBrui@richmond.k12.wi.us Aide
Dravins, Laura ldravin@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 4 119
DuFrane, Celeste cdufran@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 1 125
Eberle, Rae Ellen reberle@richmond.k12.wi.us Library Media Services Director 306
Fehrm, Tracie tfehrm@richmond.k12.wi.us RTI/ELL 142
Feiker, Amanda afeiker@richmond.k12.wi.us Guidance 209
Follstad, Gina gfollst@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 7,8 LA 203
Gorecki, Cheryl cgoreck@richmond.k12.wi.us K-5 Technology Integrator 300
Gouin, Nancy ngouin@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 112
Graf, Dottie dgraf@richmond.k12.wi.us Teaching Assistant 139
Green, Louise lgreen@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 112
Grosch, Judy jgrosch@richmond.k12.wi.us OT
Hall, Marjorie mhall@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 208
Harms, Stephanie sharms@richmond.k12.wi.us Multi-Cat 208
Held, Donna dheld@richmond.k12.wi.us Gifted & Talented 207
Hermann, Scott sherman@richmond.k12.wi.us Spanish 105
Hogan, Kevin khogan@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 Science, STEM 202
Holzer, John jholzer@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 121
Horvate, Lori lhorvat@richmond.k12.wi.us Special Ed Teacher 112
Johnson, Nancy njohnso@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 1 127
Kashishian, Lenore lkashis@richmond.k12.wi.us Teaching Assistant 139
Kletzien, Michael mkletzi@richmond.k12.wi.us Technology Coordinator 100
Klippstein, Judy Jklipps@richmond.k12.wi.us Aide
Koeppen, Lisa lkoeppe@richmond.k12.wi.us SK 122
Laird, Ryley rlaird@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 111
Landis, Rachel rlandis@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 115
Leland, Cody cleland@richmond.k12.wi.us 6-8 Social Studies/STEM 204
Nelson, Mary mnelson@richmond.k12.wi.us PT
Nguyen, Brianna bnguyen@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 205
Noyes, Terry tnoyes@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 210 VM
Paulsberg, Mark mpaulsb@richmond.k12.wi.us Bldgs & Grounds 302
Peskie, Karen kpeskie@richmond.k12.wi.us Nurse Coord 309
Plaumann, Connie cplauma@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide 112
Poehnelt, Page ppoehne@richmond.k12.wi.us School Psychologist 318
Reilly, Shelli sreilly@richmond.k12.wi.us Director of Bus. Services 303
Retic, Mikki mretic@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 2 129
Rock, Rob rrock@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 5 113
Rush, Michelle mrush@richmond.k12.wi.us Sp. Ed. Aide
Santharam, Gena gsantha@richmond.k12.wi.us K-8 Prin./Sp.Ed. Dir. 174
Schaefer, Catherine cschaef@richmond.k12.wi.us Cafeteria 130
Schartle, Lumi lschart@richmond.k12.wi.us Health Room/Lunch Billing 309
Schaubel, Amy amschaub@richmond.k12.wi.us LMC  300
Siegman, Laura lsiegma@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 3 135
Sprinkman, Jennifer jsprink@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 7,8 LA 203 RM 370 VM
Taylor, Lisa ltaylor@richmond.k12.wi.us Receptionist 304
Treu, Heather htreu@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 4 115
Vetter, Jane jvetter@richmond.k12.wi.us School Secretary 305
Walsh, Alison awalsh@richmond.k12.wi.us Vocal Music/Music Mania 110
Walters, Heather hwalter@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 2 131
Weiss, Jeff Jweiss@richmond.k12.wi.us Dist Admin 175
Wiese, Katherine kwiese@richmond.k12.wi.us Band 109
Wilichowski, Mary Beth mwilicho@richmond.k12.wi.us Part Time-Office 303
Williams, Heidi hwillia@richmond.k12.wi.us Grade 3 137
Williams, Sue swillia@richmond.k12.wi.us District Secretary 307
Wohlfiel, Laurie lwohlfi@richmond.k12.wi.us Grades 6,7,8 201
201

Copyright (c) 2014 Richmond School   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use